Texas Mu Phi Epsilon

Butler School of Music - University of Texas at Austin

"To advance music in the community, nation, and throughout the world; to promote musicianship, scholarship, therapy, and education, with emphasis on service through music; and to enhance loyalty to the Alma Mater and develop true bonds of friendship."

2015 Council Election Entry Form and Current Candidates:

Candidates for President: Javier Dubon, Maddy Braat

Candidates for Vice President of Membership: Jayson Niner, Maddy Braat

Candidates for Vice President of Service: Tracy Heim

Candidates for Treasurer: Jayson Niner, Josh Montellano, Javier Dubon

Candidates for Secretary: Jayson Niner, Tracy Heim

Candidates for Chorister: Brianna Moehnke 

Candidates for Historian: Miguel Perez, Maddy Braat, Tracy Heim 

Candidates for Parliamentarian: Ryan Johnson

Name *
You must be graduating NO EARLIER than December 2015 (next fall 2015 semester) to be eligible
Initiation Year
Position Selection *
Choose the office you are "running" for. If you feel you could contribute to multiple areas, you may pick up to THREE offices to run for.
Agreement *
By submitting this form, you agree to uphold the upmost integrity and sportsmanship during election week and election day. If you are elected to any position, you agree to execute your duties to best of your abilities through the entirety of your term.